CANDY FLOWER LOLLIPOPS

ponedjeljak, 28.11.2011.

HOW TO BUY FLOWERS ONLINE : BUY FLOWERS ONLINE


How to buy flowers online : Bush flower remedy.



How To Buy Flowers Online





how to buy flowers online
















Another World, Another Place, Another Time




Another World, Another Place, Another Time





I really like the blurred look on this. I think it brings attention to the color.

Saturday morning I went out and bought Timothy Treadwell's Among Grizzlies...it was a pretty amazing read. I've been really interested in him for about 3 years now, but unfortunately it's one of those interests that I forget about unless I'm reminded. So I started seeing previews on TV for unreleased footage coming to Animal Planet in an 8 part series and TOTALLY re-immersed myself in all of it. As interested as I was in the past, I mainly kept it to watching the documentary EVERY time it was on and reading online, so this time I went out and bought his book.

He's always inspired me, but I've never been able to put my finger on exactly why. I certainly don't view him as stupid, or ignorant, but I don't see him as he saw himself- as the 'protector of the bears'...but I think I figured out why I'm so interested in his stuff.

He forces you to ask hard questions about the world, about wildlife and humanity...and about yourself. A couple of times in the book he talked about how amazing it was to just get out in wildlife and be surrounded by simplicity. Nothing was fake out there...there wasn't time for a show- it was about survival. It makes you question the way you live, the decisions you make...what you view as important. The way we live...it all seems so unnatural. How did we get here? Why did we get here? Why did we think we needed air conditioning and bottled water? Wildlife has gone thousands upon thousands of years living basically the same way they always have...yet humans...nothing is ever good enough. It would be beautiful if we were always striving to better ourselves, but I don't think that's it. I don't think our changes have always been about bettering the human race.


Anyways...I don't know. I think it will take me a while to really get down to what it stirred up in me. For whatever reason the story has always really resonated with me...but I imagine it does with everyone. Who hasn't dreamed endless dreams of going out to the wilderness and trying out that lifestyle. That's nature. That's the world. Why WOULDN'T we want to do that? We're all connected to that lifestyle somewhere deep deep down...but he actually went out and did it. Now granted, I don't think it's natural to make friends with bears and give them names, but...I think he had the basic idea.

After a near death experience he stripped away every external influence and went into the wild to find himself. Is there anything more beautiful, more natural, than that?



Check out the Grizzly Man Diaries on Animal Planet Aug. 29 @ 9:00pm. A lot of people demonize this man, or say that he 'got what he had coming to him'...but while he might not have had it all right...I don't think he got it all wrong either. He was on to something. I think we would be horribly misguided to take his life and try to recreate it 100%, but...I think he gave the world a lot to think about.











Day 10 - Ten Days To Go!




Day 10 - Ten Days To Go!





I brought my cheery flowers to work, to add a little colour to my office. I have two name label things which will need updating in 10 days ;)

So many things happened today...

We went to a photobooth before work to get our photos taken for our visas.

I picked up our wedding programs!! Though, there was a bit of a hiccup. I got to the post office in good time, then the lady came back saying that they couldn't find the parcel. :/ I called Tim asking what our designers last name was. And as it turns out the box was sorted under her name! *shakes head slowly*. They do look awesome though! Exactly the same as the images she sent us online :) Go Etsy!

We also bought Tim's shoes today, which was a lot harder than I thought it would be! But he looks very smart in them, if I do say so myself.

Lastly, our celebrant got back to us and likes our additions for the ceremony :) Just need to do the final touch ups and our ceremony is complete!

Very tired and a little pooped. At least ony three days of work left. Not too long now at all eee how exciting :>









how to buy flowers online







See also:

calla bouquets

flowers delivered in london

chennai flowers delivery

january wedding flowers

flowers communications chicago

denver florist flower delivery

container flowers ideas

how often does the corpse flower bloom



28.11.2011. u 07:30 • 0 KomentaraPrint#

<< Arhiva >>

  studeni, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        

Studeni 2011 (19)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

CANDY FLOWER LOLLIPOPS

candy flower lollipops, spring flowers delivered, cheapest flower girl dresses