CANDY FLOWER LOLLIPOPS

ponedjeljak, 28.11.2011.

THINKING OF YOU FLOWER : THINKING OF


Thinking of you flower : Usa bouquets : Black floral dress



Thinking Of You Flower





thinking of you flower














Day Fifty-Six: But I do believe that not everything is going to be the way you think it ought to be, it seems like every time I try to make it right, it all comes down on me, please say, honestly you




Day Fifty-Six: But I do believe that not everything is going to be the way you think it ought to be, it seems like every time I try to make it right, it all comes down on me, please say, honestly you





I Shall Believe, by Sheryl Crow

The first part is about reminding myself that it's not going to turn out like I want. Almost always, it's going to be something completely different than what I had wanted. And it will be okay. Because when I try to fix things, steer myself back to where I had been meaning to go, it all goes wrong. I need to remember to just let things happen. And the last part is to the person who sent it to me: please don't give up on me. If you still believe in me, and I really need you to, I think it'll be okay. I know it all hasn't been perfect lately, but it will be. I will work harder. Because right now my end goal is seeing you in two years. Just you and me and an open road. Leaving everything behind, just for us. Please don't give up on me.

All SOOC, because I just don't feel like editing them.

I am obsessed with my new lens. It's just having a hard time focusing lately, like it focuses on the background, and I'm blurry.

My hair is so completely ridiculous. There's the brown, the super white blonde, the dirty blonde, and the bits of reddish coppery stuff. I don't understand. I've never dyed it, promise.











I never thought I'd walk away from you




I never thought I'd walk away from you





Edting By : Me ,,,
Taken By: Me ,,,
Useing : Photoshop , Fijjifilm , HDR ,,,
__________________________

?????? ??? ???? ??????? ??????
????? ????? ?? ??? ????? ???
????? ????? ????? ???? ????????
?? ????? ??????? ??????? ??????? ????

???? ???? ?? ??? ??? ???????
? ????? ?????? ?? ?????? ?????? ??????
?? ??????? ????? ?????? ??????
???? ????(?) ?? ??? ??? ?????
???? ????? ?????? ?? ??? ??????
????? ????? ?? ??? ??(?) ?????
????? ?????? ??? ???? ????? ???????
???? ?????? ??????? ??????(?) ????
???? ???????? ?? ???? ???????
????? ???? ?? ???? ?????(?) ???
?? ????? ??????? ???? ????? ???????
???? ???????? ??????? ??????? ?????????


????? / ?????? ???? ??????

__________________________________________

I never thought I'd walk away from you.
I did.
But it's a false sense of accomplishment.
Every time I quit
Anyone can see my every flaw.
It isn't hard.
Anyone can say they're above this all.
It takes my pain away.

"" Jimmy Eat World - Pain Lyrics ""











thinking of you flower







See also:

bottle bouquet wine rack

crochet headbands with flowers

annual flowering

flowers decorate

floral bedding for girls

boys before flowers episode 19 part 3

flower shops in el paso



28.11.2011. u 07:14 • 0 KomentaraPrint#

<< Arhiva >>

  studeni, 2011  
P U S Č P S N
  1 2 3 4 5 6
7 8 9 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30        

Studeni 2011 (19)

Dnevnik.hr
Gol.hr
Zadovoljna.hr
Novaplus.hr
NovaTV.hr
DomaTV.hr
Mojamini.tv

CANDY FLOWER LOLLIPOPS

candy flower lollipops, spring flowers delivered, cheapest flower girl dresses